37ab070a8c · Improve main-site image alt text, add homepage shop link · Updated 2026-08-19 11:27:52 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?